Board of Directors

President
Audra Lansdown, board@somsa.org
Brazos Valley Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, College Station, TX
Vice-President
Jill Dunnam, board@somsa.org
Fort Worth Oral Surgery, Fort Worth, TX
Secretary
David Nye, board@somsa.org
Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Aiken, SC
Treasurer
Julie Simpson, board@somsa.org
Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, Fort Myers, FL
Committee Liaison
Nicole Toombs, board@somsa.org
Village Pointe Oral Surgery, Omaha, NE
Past President
Lynn Howard, board@somsa.org
Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Warren, MI
Executive Director
Linden Tucker, linden@somsa.org

View Past Presidents

Conference Committee
David Nye, conference@somsa.org
Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Aiken, SC
Benchmarking Committee
Keith Miller, benchmarking@somsa.org
Indiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Fishers, IN
Education Committee
Jill Dunnam, education@somsa.org
Fort Worth Oral Surgery, Fort Worth, TX
Marketing Committee
chair vacant marketing@somsa.org
Membership Committee
chair vacant membership@somsa.org
Sponsorship Committee
Nicole Toombs, sponsors@somsa.org
Village Pointe Oral Surgery, Omaha, NE

Interested in volunteering on a SOMSA committee? Read about the committees here:

Committee Descriptions