Jill DunnamPresident
Jill Dunnam, SHRM-CP, board@somsa.org
Fort Worth Oral Surgery, Fort Worth, TX

David NyeVice-President
David Nye, MHA FACMPE, board@somsa.org
Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Aiken, SC

Donna KotsiosSecretary
Donna Kotsios, board@somsa.org
Northwest Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, The Woodlands, TX

Julie SimpsonTreasurer
Julie Simpson, board@somsa.org
Southwest Florida Oral & Facial Surgery, Fort Myers, FL

Nicole ToombsCommittee Liaison
Nicole Toombs, MHA, board@somsa.org
Village Pointe Oral Surgery, Omaha, NE

Audra LansdownPast President
Audra Lansdown, board@somsa.org
Brazos Valley Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, College Station, TX

Linden TuckerExecutive Director
Linden Tucker, linden@somsa.org


View Past Presidents

Conference Committee
David Nye, MHA FACMPE, conference@somsa.org
Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Aiken, SC
Benchmarking Committee
chair vacant, benchmarking@somsa.org
Education Committee
Kate Gero, education@somsa.org
McNally Brothers Oral Surgery, West Springfield, MA
Marketing Committee
chair vacant, marketing@somsa.org
Membership Committee
Denise Boyette, membership@somsa.org
Sponsorship Committee
Nicole Toombs, MHA, sponsors@somsa.org
Village Pointe Oral Surgery, Omaha, NE

Interested in volunteering on a SOMSA committee? Read about the committees here:

Committee Descriptions