Board of Directors

President
Lynn Howard, board@somsa.org
Summit Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Warren, MI
Vice-President
Audra Lansdown, board@somsa.org
Brazos Valley Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, College Station, TX
Secretary
Jill Dunnam, board@somsa.org
Fort Worth Oral Surgery, Fort Worth, TX
Treasurer
Robin Zenz, board@somsa.org
Great River Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Dubuque, IA
Committee Liaison
David Nye, board@somsa.org
Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Aiken, SC
Executive Director
Linden Mueller, linden@somsa.org

View Past Presidents

Conference Committee
David Nye, conference@somsa.org
Center for Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery, Aiken, SC
Benchmarking Committee
Keith Miller, benchmarking@somsa.org
Indiana Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery Associates, Fishers, IN
Education Committee
Jill Dunnam, education@somsa.org
Fort Worth Oral Surgery, Fort Worth, TX
Marketing Committee
chair vacant marketing@somsa.org
Membership Committee
chair vacant membership@somsa.org
Sponsorship Committee
Nicole Toombs, sponsors@somsa.org
Village Pointe Oral Surgery, Omaha, NE